Hey ! You’ve got sexy, smooth Butts.

guyTowel

I came out of bathroom, wiping off my hair and front with my palms as the towel was wrapped around my waist. In a small bathroom and humid climate of Delhi, I was finding it difficult to breathe and stay any longer. It has now become almost a daily routine for me after returning from office to take a shower.

Taking shower is the best way to beat the heat and get some relief in this hot and humid Season. Although for last two days, the climate is much pleasant but even then it feels better when you get back from centralized AC premises of Office to a small one room apartment with just a ceiling fan and a water cooler.

250

It feels good when you have slightly wet body and you stand below a fan or in direct flow of water cooler. Then I pulled off my towel (don’t worry, I was wearing undies), to dry my hair and back. “Hey ! You’ve got sexy, smooth butts“, draws my attention.

I turned back. It was my roommate, lying on bed behind me, half naked and watching me (or should I say exploring every details of my back just like the Windows Explorer helps you to explore your hard-disk). He came half an hour early today from his usual routine.

47

I was stunned. I never got such comments (or compliments, if he considers it a compliment) earlier. It’s a different story that even my family had never seen me without a vest and shorts (not even in underwear) in these 17 years (ignoring first 2-3 years), barring a couple of exceptional incidents & accidents. I have heard many complaints and suggestions from my father that shyness is not for guys, and it is okay to show off their chest (and nipples, which I never found easy for myself). Having no real brother, I am the only son to my parents. But when I came here, I was determined to conquer my shyness and “Be a man“(as Russell Peter’s father proudly told him).

Note: If you are unable to play the video here, you may just google the terms “Russell Peter+Be a Man”.

Although it was a bold step for me, and I needed a lots of courage to pull off my clothes and let anyone see my body, I felt it a bit easier in front of complete strangers than in front of my family. They don’t know that I was shy and would not be gazing at the “view” to make me feel more nervous and uncomfortable. So, it would be easier for me to pretend and act normal in front of a stranger. This shyness is the very reason, I had avoided the hostel life, camping, outdoor stays, week-long picnics etc. during my studies in engineering.

I noticed it as a general rule of nature, that the accidents happen when the probability of its happening is least, that is why these are termed accidents. For the past 12 days, since I moved in to this shared apartment, I have never seen him (my roomie) arrive this early. He always reaches after half past eight, that is around 45 minutes after I reach here. God only knows what made him come this early today?

On top of it, he not only saw me in undies but also passed obscene remarks. If it was only remarks, I could have tolerated and handled it intelligently, but he profoundly focused on my private parts. It shattered all my virtual courage, I had been accumulating to deal with similar situation. My all attention diverted to my butts and then to penis after hearing his words when I turned back towards him. It was the most embarrassing moment for me. I was shocked ! Stoned ! for a few moments. My mind stopped working and went completely blank. For a few moments, I just could not decide what to do. I felt, I have been raped and lost everything (including my dignity) I could possibly have. After couple of moments, when I regained my consciousness, the first thing I did was to wrap the towel back to cover my private parts.

Seeing my facial expressions, he smiled at me. And then added “Blushing! eh?“. My God ! Was it so evident from my face? I was duped, stumped !

You’re so early today?“, I asked, trying to change the topic and settle down my pounding heart-beats. He also noticed it, and probably being sensitive to my condition, he also diverted the discussion to tell me “Why is he early today“. Meanwhile, I quickly grasped my vest to cover myself and he constantly kept staring at me (So rude ! etiquette-less) as if he will gulp me down with his eyes.

After that, I combed my hair, and dressed myself properly. And we had usual small chit chat. But today, it was a little bit different. He was more talkative and was involving me in his conversations. He was trying to make it more interactive conversation for me. But I was not in a mood to do lots of blabbering. In this short interval of 12 days, we barely knew each other, and hardly got time to get acquainted with each other. Both used to run to our offices as per our schedules and the comeback, have dinner and spend some time on internet before sleeping. I usually get to bed early and he stays with his laptop or news papers for some more time. Today, probably he was trying to make me feel more comfortable and friendlier with him after this incident. And yes, the trick worked. Initially, I was not feeling comfortable in talking to him or make eye contacts with him, but after a few jokes, and some other general chit chat where he asked my “expert” opinion,  slowly I started feeling better and comfortable in making eye contacts while talking to him. He was not so much “Stranger” anymore. But yes, he still had that “Naughty” shine in his eyes that demanded “more…”.

After having dinner together for the first time, he did the dishes. I wished him “good night “, before I lied down on my bed. He reciprocated it and that’s all for the day.

Next morning, he was already awake before I got up. I opened my eyes, and found his smiling face greeting me with “Hi Sexy ! Good morning.”

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jason says:

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great
    work!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jane says:

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainly will
    send this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good
    read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

    1. desimunda says:

      I am glad that you liked it.
      Thank you for your kind appreciation and support.

      Like

Leave a Reply

